Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 35 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the Laura to my Urkel

In his own words

Born and raised on the east coast (Maryland) and moved out to LA for my MBA at USC. I currently work in the entertainment industry in marketing and love my job! I always like to stay busy so I am also a personal trainer and am pursuing entrepreneurial ventures on the side....I am a trainer at a boxing gym and I have also founded a new clothing and yoga line and am currently trying to build the brand in SoCal. I have an appreciation for the arts and graphic design. My family and health wellness are important to me. I try to make it back east at least 4 times a year to visit my family and friends. Very close to my parents...they've been married 30 years! I also love going to the gym, boxing, playing basketball, dancing Bachata and basically anything outdoors. Photography, cooking and trying out new restaurants are other passions of mine. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, confident, competitive, passionate, active, outdoorsy and loves food!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try and travel to a new location at least once a year. Some of my favorite places...Rome, Florence, Madrid, Barcelona, Honduras, Hong Kong. I'd like to go to Australia next. In the US, San Diego, Chicago, Hawaii and Miami.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Mission Beach in San Diego, people watching, dogs, DC sports teams, being outdoors, TV: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Game of Thrones, House of Lies Music: Hiphop, R & B, Dubstep, Bachata, Romeo Santos, JMSN, The Weeknd, Miguel, Kendrick Lamar

For fun

Attending live event (sports, concerts, comedy shows), hiking, kayaking, snorkeling, traveling, reading, beach volleyball, photography Addicted to dancing Bachata!

Last read

Predictably Irrational, Wall Street Journal, Game of Thrones, La Biblia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Dream job working for the world's biggest studio
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Honduran, German, Chinese. Hapa pride!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from USC