Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Woman (Angel with Horns) Looking for a Good Man

In her own words

I'm 35. I'm mixed with Greek, Italian, and Black. I am what most consider a bbw but I carry it well and am very active. I love to laugh, love to have fun, and enjoy staying in or going out. I have a great sense of humor, honest, open minded, intelligent, outgoing, I LOVE to watch sports and I do have a 8 yr old daughter. What I'm looking for may seem like a lot but I feel that when the right man comes along it will all be good. *A good man - good morals, values, priorities are in the right place. *HONEST - not super mean honest but up front and communicates *Down to earth - but not so far down that he can't take anything seriously *Great sense of humor - I love to laugh and enjoy a man who can make me laugh. *Great communicator - Can't emphasis how important good communication is in any type of relationship. *Intelligent - Being a teacher it's important to me that you can hold an intelligent conversation - spell correctly, grammar isn't way off, and are aware of things going on not just in the US but also all over the world. *Open-minded - open to new experiences, new people, new things, do not immediately judge, can see both sides of the topic, etc... *Loyal *Caring *Does not smoke *Respects women *Has a high sex drive but isn't just looking for sex - . I love sex but can get that anywhere - looking for a man who is in the same situation. You can get it if you wanted it but have enough self-control to wait until you are in a relationship to have as much as you want. *Does what he says he will do - and if he can't will call or text ahead of time - this includes being late... *Family oriented - love your family, love your friends, enjoys alone time as well as family time. *Financially stable - You pay your bills, live comfortably, and are not looking for someone to always buy things for you, your phone doesn't get cut off because you didn't pay the bill. LOL *Emotionally stable - no ex drama, heart and mind are open and available for someone new, know what you want and aren't afraid to get it when she comes into your life. *Drama Free - again, no ex issues, no baby mama drama (kids are fine, love them - just don't want the mama drama. *Can have fun going out or staying in - I'm all for nights at home enjoying time together but do like to go out every once in awhile, weekend trips, outings with friends, movies, dinner, concerts, etc... All that I ask for in a man I can offer myself. I do prefer black or mixed men between the ages 26-40 but am open to all races and ages can be discussed. If you would like to know more feel free to send me an email and ask... Please feel free to ask me anything. I will be writing more soon. Women are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree. The men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead they get the rotten apples from the ground that aren't as good, but easy. So the apples up top think that something is wrong with them when in reality they are amazing. They just have to wait for the right man to come along. The one who is brave enough to climb all the way to the top o the tree.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Martha's Vineyard, Puerto Rico, Texas Roadhouse, Cheesecake Factory

Favorite things

Pretty much anything- depends on my mood - my ipod has everything from Brian McKnight to Metallica to Martina McBride :) . R&B, Reggae, anything Luther :)

For fun

I'm comfortable going out or staying in. Movies, music, theater, sports, cooking, road trips, pretty much anything that sounds like fun :)

Last read

Most of what I read recently is for work :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
mixed with Greek, Italian, and Black
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference