Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | North Tarrytown, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Heathcote, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well this is a first....for me and probably most of you out there so......HELLO!!!! I decided to try match because I keep hearing from friends and acquaitances how a friend of a friend or someone's sister or brother was truly successful in finding a "match on match"....cheezy. Soooooo here I am. I think I'm fairly even tempered and for the most part can "go with the flow". I love experiencing new things, whether it be going to a new restaurant or a new country, that's what keeps life exciting and spontaneous. moderation of course. I'm caring and compassionate and believe that I try to be considerate of others. I am light hearted but passionate and love to laugh. So of course I would love someone with a great sense of humor. As well as someone who has strong family values, motivated to better themselves in all aspects and is looking for love. I have a wonderful son who is the light of my life.....he's absolutely amazing!!! So findong someone who respects that bond is important. I want someone who is strong minded (Confident) and knows how to be supportive. Challenge me but not to the point that I need to put the boxing gloves on if we have a disagreement LOL. No drama pleaseeeee....don't have time for it. I just want someone who enjoys life and wants to have fun whether that's thru traveling, going to a show, or sitting on the couch watching a's all good. If connection is there than we'll see where it goes. I never really thought I'd be on match trying to meet "The One"....but hey it's worth a try. Basically at the end of the day I want to be close to someone I respect and admire and want that person to feel the same way about me. Sooooo with that said wishing all you out there luck in love....take care and hope to hear from you soon xoxo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any dogs or horses for that matter but maybe some day I'll own a dog.....not to sure about the horse though :-/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Spain and would love to see more of Europe, caribbean among other places both in the US and abroad.

Favorite things

...not in any particular order would include: Music - Salsa Salsa Salsa and other latin music,R&B, hip hop, pop, big band, mostly everything. TV shows -well I'm a Bravo junkie. Love to workout and spending time with friends and family :-)

For fun

I love being outside hiking, jogging or just going for a walk...clears the mind. Love traveling!!!! I enjoy reading and love going out dancing. There aren't alot of sports I've tried BUT I love trying new broken noses though LOL!!

Last read

James Patterson is my all time favorite author. Currently reading 11th Hour.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born here BUTTTTT...I am of Colombian decent and proud of it!!!!!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral