Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

miura1968

48 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a 48 y. o. physician with numerous...

In his own words

I'm a 48 y. o. physician with numerous interests and hobbies outside of medicine. I enjoy my job and find it interesting and challenging, but I'm only too eager to get away from it at times to do the things I truly love. I'm an amateur car collector and I'm frequently tinkering on Italian cars and old Spanish motorcycles, I play piano and harpsichord and guitar (a bit), I enjoy hiking, cycling, reading and traveling(mostly to Europe to visit family, I love the Alps!) or doing just about anything outdoors. I grew up on a farm and I really like the country, I bought a place up in the mountains a few years ago where I've been spending practically every weekend away from the city- so I hope you enjoy the country and horses. Definitely more of a country/mountain person than a beach person.....which is convenient because I can't afford a beach property! I'm looking for an attractive and kind woman 32 - 46 years old (no exceptions). who is slender (no exceptions), callipygian, intelligent and interesting. I prefer professional, independant women with interests and hobbies of their own. I have to respect what you do for a living and admire you if there's to be any chance of long term success. I usually don't date women older than myself, or with kids....though I may make an exception on on the latter point. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty, as I always have some sort of project going - house, automotive, garden or otherwise. Also, someone who is open to the idea of not having children... as I don't think that's in the cards for me anymore. I'm passionate about the environment and the future of our planet, and I think we all have to make sacrifices before we reach the point of no return. I'm not at all a "typical' guy and I realize I have a rather long list of preferences, so thank you for taking the time to review them before responding. I have a feeling my search here is a little like finding a unicorn in a haystack - a needle would be far too easy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My Russian Blue died after about 15 years....I can't bring myself to get another pet yet. I guess I have some commitment issues too but I'd like to have a Bengal someday. If I ever find myself in a position to own a dog then a Rhodesian Ridgeback.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara- actually almost anywhere on the Pacific coast. Bear Valley Springs. Northern Italy. Bormio. Alps. Switzerland, Southern Germany and Austria. Maui. Napa/Sonoma.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

clean mountain air, clean ocean air, clean design, traveling, nice people, non-Republicans, non breeders, Imogen Heap, Owen, Glenn Gould playing anything by Bach, architecture, stargazing, Alfas, Ferraris, Lamborghinis, Ossas, Montesas

For fun

travel, read, work on cars and motorcycles, playing Bach and JCF FIscher badly on the piano and harpsichord, bicycling, hiking, running, crusade to save trees from bark beetle

Last read

Rick Steves Croatia and Slovenia, the economist, 3deadcrows at gmaledutcomb", "The Weathermakers" by Tim Flannery, Mandel's Principles and Practice of Infectious Diseases



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
M.D.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
German/Croatian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
MD.