Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Temple City, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Heres Nikki~feel free to write to me if you're from Hong Kong~~

In her own words

About myself...ahh...i hate to describe a boring girl. I like to stick with my lovely home, i surf on internet alot. Its not easy to know people who're from Hong Kong in L.A. ya know. And almost 95% of my best friends are living in Hong Kong, so~ I wanna keep contact with 'em. Well...i'd like to hang out sometimes with the right people tho, hahaha~ But not noisy places like disco, night club or crowded resturant. umm...what else i can say, i got a cat, i like cats alot. I wish i can have 2 dogs when have my own house in the future~~So do you like horror movies? when i staying at home, except internet, i cant survive without movies~ I like to watch vcd and dvd at home, especially is horror movies~ i'd like to watch those movies during mid-nite, alone, wahahahahaha~ once again, its not easy to know new friends who're from Hong Kong just like me, so...wish i can meet some over here. Feel free to write to me, i'll reply asap~~I gurantee, hahahaha~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I got one cat~always wanna have a husky, but well, since i travelled alot, im afraid i cant take that responsibility, u know to walk him/her everyday~and i got a dhc cat, a girl, 7 yrs old, supa cute, shes not just a pet, but a friend,a soulmate ^.^

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i like to travel, but not inside the states, i've been to japan, taiwan, thailand, singapore, canada and some places in mainland china. I wish someday, after i got married, i can go to europe~~^.^

Favorite things

i like cats, and well, i read lots of chinese books ( coz im chinese ) hahaha, so if you dont like animals, or if you dunno chinese, dont msg me, hahaha~^.^

For fun

i like watching horror movies, and my goal this year, is gonna get myself a hang-gun license~ Actually, i like cars, too, eh, dont get it wrong, i like cars, not car racing~~^.^ hohoho~

Last read

Snow flower and the secret fan - curious about the movie and the writer, havent finished reading actually, im really interested of the unique language "nu shu", too. ^.^



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i'll tell you when we become friends, hahahaha~^.^
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Im a typical chinese from Hong Kong, i'd like to meet friends who are from Hong Kong, too~ and im obsessed with korean and japanese movies and tv series, haha~ really wanna learn korean or japanese ^.^
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in god, but somehow, i dunno why, i still have doubt in this religion, i wish maybe someday, someone can tell me more abt Him~^.^
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral