Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mitsufrank

35 year old man | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
So my time in the deep south is coming to an...

In his own words

So my time in the deep south is coming to an end and I am looking forward to moving to the Keystone State. Work keeps me moving quite a bit and I am looking forward to an extended stay in one geographic area. Although originally from California, I have spent the better part of the last few years living on the east coast, Asia, and up until now, in Alabama. Some quick facts about me for those that worry: I have never been married, I have no children, and I am 35... and I am Latino... so basically I'm like the elusive Liger. I have never been arrested although there was a bench warrant for my arrest (speeding violation) when I was in college. Travelling is my guilty pleasure and road tripping is something I enjoy doing whenever possible. Being from L.A., I do travel for my teams whenever they come close to where I'm at. I'm also a huge soccer fan so I will travel to far off lands to support my teams. I recently came back from Canada supporting the US Women's team and I had the good fortune to travel to Brazil last year and support the US team during the World Cup. Although my partying days have wound down quite a bit, I do enjoy going to beer and wine festivals or any festival that is out of the ordinary. Concerts and stage performances are also tops on my list of things to do. I guess you could say that I'm rarely indoors. I discovered running a couple of years back and enter quite a few races. I don't break any world records but I like to get out there and earn myself a high calorie breakfast. As far as relationships go, I have enjoyed the dating scene but am ready to start looking for the right person to settle down with. That's me in not too many characters. I look forward to meeting some of you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love local restaurants, bars, museums, performing arts centers. I like supporting local venues and local vendors, performers and artists. I do enjoy the local Irish and dive bar scene. And I do support my hometown sports teams or local teams.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Travelling to new locations, a cold beer on a long day, watching my favorite bands in concert, visiting my family and friends in California, convertible mustangs, the Raiders winning more than two games in a season, good BBQ, and clean laundry.

For fun

Movies, concerts, sporting events, winning trivia nights, watching US soccer games, walking my dog, a good book, looking for the next great dining experience, dabbling in the kitchen, entering races, local kickball or soccer leagues, local festivals.

Last read

Aside from books for school, my last read was American Sniper and Unbroken. I LOVE Gabriel Garcia Marquez books and am reading "Love in the Time of Cholera" again. I enjoy true crime, military biographies, and anything that catches my eye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral