Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Real and ready.

In her own words

I am happy with who I am, and am ready to meet a man with whom to develop a fun, loving, trusting, intimate relationship with. I want to share my love, my life, and my dreams with a special someone. It is important to me to find someone who fits my young-at-heart look and lifestyle. The photos posted are very current. I want a man who is grounded, spiritually aware to some extent, open hearted, loving, health conscious (my body seems to reject junky eating and lots of drinking nowadays), and emotionally available. A decent attractive look and sense of style is important, and intelligent conversational ability is a must. I'm not a huge "talker" as in I really value silence, but I do love to go back and forth about all types of subjects from the origins of the universe to the pyramids in Egypt, different dimensions, religion/spirit, art, food, film, the world, truth, healthy's the limit to what I muse about and what stimulates me in conversation. I'm a sweet and mellow being with an adventurous and sometimes impulsive edge. If I get an idea, want to try something new, or travel someplace...I'll just do it. The other side of me is grounded and practical. Balance is so important. My life has been an adventurous journey thus far of learning, growth, fun, exploration...full of travel (my greatest passion), partying (of which I have grown out of--but I still like to go dancing or grab some drinks once in awhile--oh and I love going to Burningman and festivals), learning important lessons in relationships, spiritual development, fulfilling friendships, family (I have a beautiful niece who has brought my blood family closer together), and lots of fun activities - which often includes just being a homebody. It would be amazing to share my homebody moods with snuggles and touch with you! A major focus in my life lately is learning and practicing healthier I can feel good and light, instead of heavy and irritated. I'm also taking classes in Asian Healing arts, energywork and bodywork, and loving exploring new nutrition options, herbalism, and alternative health. Learning is a lifetime endeavor. What a refreshing change from 10 years of working as a hospital pharmacist...where I see people continue to NOT HEAL. If you resonate with anything I write, please send me a message...I'm a busy girl but will respond if something catches my eye~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs. I can't wait to get one...just waiting for the right time. I hope whoever I date loves dogs too. I'm allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Terroir wine bar, Foreign Cinema, Nopalito, Sight Glass, Four Barrel, Chapel, Dolores Park, redwood forests off 35, Miramar beach. There are so many good spots for food, drink, exploration, conversation and flirting...

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things: stimulating conversation, fresh and fancy food, neighborhood walks, light hikes in nature, happy hour at a hip or funky joint, a good film on the couch, snuggles, sharing massage and bodywork, travelling the world.

For fun

Hiking, day trips, weekend trips, travel, hot springs and spas, eating out, a cocktail, conversation, snuggles, massage, friends, family, love.

Last read

Surfing the Himalayas. I read a lot, mostly health/spirit related books, that just happens to be what I read last. It's a cool novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love Mother Earth and Heavenly Father, and meditate regularly to charge myself with their energy. I am very earth based in my spiritual practices, and I'm very open-minded to all peoples' spiritual paths and religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Pharm.D