Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi! My name is Mitch and I live in Walnut...

In his own words

Hi! My name is Mitch and I live in Walnut Creek. I moved here from Washington DC in 2009 and I've been loving the California life ever since. My favorite thing to do at the end of a long day is to cook. There are few things I enjoy more then coming home from work and cooking a huge meal from scratch. My Dad's family is Middle Eastern and my Mom's family is French Creole from New Orleans so I've kinda been raised in a very food-centric family. I have two younger sisters, (one of whom is a chef and the other is a food blogger,) and they love to go wine tasting whenever they come to visit. I'm somewhat of a regular up in Napa and Livermore but I love making the occasional trip up to the Russian River Valley. FYI, when I cook for you... stay out of the kitchen. Just because I tend to get a little crazy but trust me, whatever I make for you will be amazing. I can be somewhat picky when it comes to relationships. Frankly, looks aren't enough. There are so many beautiful women in the world whom I would love to spend a Friday night with.... HOWEVER it's very difficult for me to find someone I want to spend Saturday morning and afternoon with. I guess I'm looking for a woman who doesn't sweat the small stuff, who's secure enough with her appearance to go out in public without any make-up and her hair up in a pony-tail. I'm not a big fan of make-up in general either. I like the kind of girl who likes to go camping and isn't afraid to rough it ever now and again. Most importantly though, I need a girl that can hold an intelligent conversation. You should also be accepting of medical cannabis... :) I guess you could also say I'm not into the anorexic prissy types. If you're still reading this then hopefully you're also thinking about sending me an e-mail. Here are some questions to help guide you. There's no right or wrong answer and I promise not to judge. 1. Is the world a better place with Justin Bieber or without? 2. Would you shave your head for $1,000,000? 3. Name one celebrity you'd leave me for. 4. What was the best purchase you've ever made? 5. What does your favorite sushi roll consist of? 6. Who's hotter: Firefighters or Cops? 7. If you drink wine, what's your favorite grape? 8. If you were on death row, what would be your last meal? 9. Beach or Mountains? 10. Would you run around your block naked to save a starving child in Africa? 11. Do you think Foie Gras is unethical? 12. What's something you wish someone else would invent? 13. If you could plant a garden, what plants would you choose to include? 14. Does obtaining "straight As" in high school make you intelligent or just obedient? 15. What's the sexiest part of a man? 16. Have you ever been arrested? 17. Where would you go if you had a time machine? 18. Is Edward Snowden a traitor or a hero? 19. Are the Dallas Cowboys the worst team in the NFL? Or in all of professional sports? 20. What's been the highlight of your week? Some pet peeves: Girls who order off the kids menu, girls who are too self-conscience to get drunk in front of guys, girls who think Kim Kardashian is an important pop-culture icon, and girls who think politics is boring or stupid. Hopefully thats not you. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to new countries. I spent last summer backpacking through Europe. My favorite places are probably Madrid, Croatia, Morrocco, Jerusalem, Sydney, and, of course, Amsterdam. I'm always down for a road trip.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Kalamata olives, monchego cheese, Italian food, chinese food, mexican food, cuban food, greek food, and just about anything else thats edible. But besides food, I like traveling, the gym, and my job, (I'm one of the lucky ones who ACTUALLY does!)

For fun

I like running, reading, watching DVDs, playing frisbee, bike riding, cooking, and traveling. I used to work in a bar so I've kinda had my fill of that scene. Honestly, I'm somewhat of a workaholic (hence why I'm here) but I love my job so its cool.

Last read

"Display of Power" by Daymond John. I love reading about business and applying what I've learned to my own business. For me, the learning process is never complete.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run my own business but I'm not big on talking about it. I just don't think it's appropriate conversation for a first date. It's a small business but I've been very successful with it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white but you can't always tell by looking at me. I have a dark complexion and dark features. Some people say I look Mediterranean.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish, I went to Hebrew school and I had a Bar Mitzvah but I don't really observe any Jewish holidays. In fact, I'm not really religious at all. To me, religion is more about culture and heritage then about prayer and god.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Communications from American University in Washington DC; my focus was in Broadcast Journalism. As part of my undergrad degree, I spent a semester abroad in Madrid, studying spanish and art.