Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you been dry humped by a drag queen? I have :-/

In his own words

I recently turned 32 and am in a pretty comfortable place in life..good job, nice apartment and too much free time. Seems like a waste, so I am looking for someone with which to spend that time. Also, I'm starting to grow tired of talking to my cat. It seemed like a great idea - got the cat so I could stop talking to myself (like a crazy homeless man). Now apparently I need to find a female so that I may stop talking to the cat (like a crazy old cat lady). I'm pretty sure I'm not...yet. Perhaps you can be the one to save me before it's too late. People keep trying to give me another cat - please end the madness. Apply today, forms are available inside on the counter. I grew up about 45 minutes south of the city, moved to Philly for college and stayed for a while after. Just moved back to this area a couple years ago. Quick facts: - My sister recently made me an uncle...again. for the 4th time. Good thing she has adorable kids. - I * used to* drive a Jeep Wrangler, and my car choice blends well with my personality..laid back, relaxed, fun, etc. Sadly, the engine died late last year, so I bought a regular car like a tool. - I am from the sticks and love country music but listen to just about anything. I am a big musical theatre fan (and 100% straight) - I just appreciate the arts. - I am also a big fan of willing to see just about anything once - My job is pretty boring...senior business consultant. I develop software and business systems for the financial industry. Bored yet? I fell asleep 5 minutes ago. - I open doors - you won't have to ask. - I love baseball - wouldn't hurt if you can at least tolerate going to a game, but I would love to have a partner to trek through the season with and go to bunches of games. - My ADD is unlike anything you've ever seen. It will astound and entertain you. - In elementary school none of my teachers could handle me (because I was smarter than them) so they put me in special ed. PUBLIC EDUCATION! YAAY! - I hate lying. And games. If you proffer any sort of nonsense along those lines, you and the horse you rode in on can make like a banana and gtfo. I've probably said too much - basically I'm a "special" kid looking for a partner in crime (I need my very own Bond girl if my plans to take over the world are to succeed). Message me to apply :-) I am an open book, ask me anything. - John Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral