Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My game is that I have no game....

In his own words

I am looking for someone to share my life with...I was in a relationship for a while. I forgot how much I liked having a girlfriend. I thought I could enjoy life being solo. It does not work. No man is an island. I am still in a good place. I have an awesome life. Supportive family, great friends around the globe and fun/entertaining career. I am looking to share this life with someone with similar outlook. I work out five times a week. I moved here from Chicago over seven years ago. This means I am honest, hard working and thoughtful. In addition, I love my career, I am earnest, a decent cook...kind of a reformed boy scout. I am sure everyone says this but, I look way younger than my age. Healthy living and working out all the time are the true reasons for my "youthful looks"...haha. I have been growing my hair out. New pics to follow. I am a foodie "cubed"...what does that mean?, ask me the question via email. I am looking to be in a relationship. I have done the bar thing and has been old for a while. I do not think I ever cure my travel bug. I am looking for someone who is nice, smart and unselfish. If you have these qualities, send me an email . Please if you have had "work" done, we are not a good match. By the way, I have grown my hair out. *Note*. When I email you, I alway ask where you have traveled or where you are traveling to in the near future. The reason is I would like to know if you tried somewhere different than most of the women on Match.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can usually been found running along Palisades Park. Bar Pinxto, Hiking Temescal, The Other Room and The Yard for activities other than running...I just tried the Truffle Burger at Umami Burger....Best Darn Burger Ever!

Favorite things

I loved visiting London, Perugia, Monte Vibiano, Siena, Spoleto, Praha, Vienna, Budapest, Buenos Aires, Iguazu Falls, Montevideo, Barcelona, Calella Palafrugell, Lyon and Brugges. My favorite show is Top Chef. I am a die hard Cubs and Blackhawks fan.

For fun

I have completely immersed myself in cooking. I was a pro bono sous chef back in Chicago. It truly is my passion. I am now taking cooking classes locally to brush up on my technique. I just started spin to change up my cardio workout. Very fun.

Last read

Winston Churchill, World War II Memoirs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my career as broker's broker in the asset management industry. It puts me in touch with many of the sharpest, most interesting people in any industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I am half Japanese, the rest consists of Filipino with Chinese sprinkled in...Complete hybrid...ha!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I attend mass at St. Monica's Catholic Church. I grew up catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral