Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mitchell996

48 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think it's a mistake to reveal too much...

In his own words

I think it's a mistake to reveal too much online, so let’s leave something to the imagination until we meet. Here are a few bits for now: I’m from the east coast, but I’ve been in LA plenty long enough to call it home. I work hard as a management consultant, and I savor my time off. I enjoy heading out with friends for the evening, but quiet time alone at home can be relaxing too. I am a serious professional, but I also do regular guy stuff: work on a car, repair things around the house, watch sports on TV till my eyes are red. At the risk of posting a little rant, can someone please tell me, when did it become acceptable for a guy to know little about a car or basic home repair?! For fun, I have bit of a mischievous streak too... These things I am: confident, authentic, successful, driven, outspoken, honest, quick-witted, creative, independent, and not-too-serious. These things make me happy: running along the beach at sunset, ripping a perfect drive down a cool green fairway, hearing the roar of the crowd at a USC game on a fall afternoon, succeeding when others thought I would fail, the feeling after a great workout, receiving a smile from a pretty stranger when I smile at her, the anxiety of a first date. I'm usually wearing a smile because very little gets me down. I think the greatest thing about match is the promise of meeting someone whose path I'd be unlikely to cross. Maybe it will be you...

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hal's on Abbot Kinney in Venice (recently closed!?) but reopening later this year, Tokyo Go Go in SF, any good breakfast joint with a great cup of coffee

Favorite things

I'll answer later

For fun

Physical activity? Running, working out, tennis, golf, skiing. Manly pursuits? Restoring an old sports car like the one I had in college. Other interests? Cooking - yes, I'm handy in the kitchen.

Last read

This week, Give and Take by Adam Grant. But I'm always reading something new so you'll have to ask...usually fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Management Consultant
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Not sure why this is required. Plain ol' white!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
We should really talk about this stuff after we get to know each other a little better...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree