Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for a great woman

In his own words

Hi my name is mitch. I have live pretty much between kahlotus n trI cities wa. Here are somethings about me. I have a huge heart n very fun to hangout with. I am honest n caring n loving compassionate n genuine. I am very caring towards other people feeling. I am very outgoing n lay back person n easy to get a long with. If u ask my friends they will say at times have to big of a heart n never take care of me n want to make sure everybody doing ok n worry about my stuff last. I love to laugh perfect medicine . I love meeting new people n make new friends. I love to do new things that I haven't tried. I love camping n hiking n rafting n road trips. I like to just wake up and decide to go on a trip and go whatever road leads me to. I love to do karaoke it makes me feel good inside and where i can express how i feel. I love dancing even through I can't dance good at all but I am all about having fun. I love sports a lot and been wanted to find somebody who enjoys sports like me. I like going bowling n go watch hockey games. I prefer to watch a movie at home n cuddle with love one or go for walks at beach or river. I am family person very important to me. I dont like drama or anything like that in my life. I love cooking n trying to learn n better dishes than your nomal meal. I want somebody with good morals n values like me n dosen't just speak it actually do it. I love to help out in my community anytime I possible i can. I finally hook up with a friend who does charitys or fun raisers to help ppl out with disease or some kind of health problems or whatever I can do to help out. That brings a big smile to my face knowing i reach out to help ppl out n i made a difference in the world even if i can't saved them all. As long i tried and reach out to them. I like somebody with a good sense of humor n who likes to have fun n mature. I want a honest n caring n loving n compassionate for other people feeling. I want a genuine person. I want somebody likes to try new things n is adventures. I want somebody who will be there for the bad times n not just the good times. Will if you like to know more don't be shy just ask. I hope you have a wonderful day n find what you are looking for. I don't have my account bk on here yet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to to the pike market up in seattle when i go for my doctors appointment. I'v always wanted to go to foreigner country like paris n france n ireland or just somewhere new and do new experience

Favorite things

I love going for walks or go to beaches n go try something new i never done. I enjoy everything to n i am a very outgoing person.

For fun

i love to g do karaoke or go for walk and like to go golfing or just always doing something . I like to go camping. i enjoy having a bbq if weather nice. I love cooking

Last read

honesty I don't like to read. I don't mind reading sports section. but if i did read books. like drama or base on a true story or



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference