Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If read something in my profile that you don’t...

In his own words

If read something in my profile that you don’t like, please stop reading and move on to someone else. It will save us both the heartache and emotional investment required of a new relationship. If you are still reading, I commend courage and provide this short list of likes and dislikes for your consideration: Loves: My kids and my dog. Likes: 1. I love to be outdoors. Surfing has been a huge part of my life for the past thirty years and I hope it remains so for the rest of it. I love to watch the sun rise from top of Half Dome or over the Mokapu Crater on Oahu while perched atop my surfboard. I enjoy hunting and shooting, but do not consider myself any kind of “gun nut”. 2. I love a good book. My favorite authors are Edward Abby and Ernest Hemmingway; they have a way of telling a beautiful. 3. Balance. I believe there is a healthy balance between everything that encompasses your life; relationship, work, and time pursuing those things that bring you and you alone joy. 4. Irish pubs, open mic nights, people that have the courage to put themselves out there… 5. People who are comfortable in their own skins. 6. Art museums. 7. Being retired while I am young enough to enjoy it. Dislikes: 1. Dishonest people. I believe in honesty in all things. I want a woman to fall in love with me, not the person that I am pretending to be. The inverse applies. 2. Crowds. I am extremely uncomfortable in a crowded setting where everyone is bumping into each other. Sorry, I'm not much of a dancer… 4. Selfish people and mean people. I hate bullies and people that apply their moral/religious beliefs on others. We are who we are, and the more accepting we are of our differences the happier we will all be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

O'Sullivan's Irish Pub, North Shore of Oahu, Perth Australia, Winchester Bay...


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Live music, my dog Bruno

For fun

Surfing, good books, hiking

Last read

The Fool's Progress



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference