Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Dania, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 25, was born and raised in NYC and moved...

In his own words

I am 25, was born and raised in NYC and moved down here when I was 15. I graduated from FGCU in 2011 in marketing/advertising. I consider myself to be very active and did play tennis in college and still try to compete today. I run a tennis company now full-time (started it at 16) and also have my own real estate brokerage as well in addition to being a real estate investor. It sounds like a lot but I do manage my time very well! I'm very close with my family as they have supported be in my journey in the classroom and in the game of life. On my free time, I enjoy going to the beach, working out and doing anything relaxing that helps get the mind off work. I consider myself very motivated, goal-oriented and have a vision. I know exactly where I want to me and I know how to get there. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and beliefs and to join me on the ride. Message me and I look forward to chatting with you soon.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs! Had a dog from age 3-16 and loved every minute of it.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy nearly any type of music. Enjoy comedy movies and action movies.

For fun

I enjoy working out in the gym or running, going to the beach and just relaxing and watching a movie or 2.

Last read

Probably something motivational or inspirational



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
CEO/ Managing Director for several different businesses.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduated from FGCU In 2011 With a major in Marketing, minor in Advertising