Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Matamoras, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Im a hard working 29 year old but I...

In his own words

Hello Im a hard working 29 year old but I always make time for family and friends. I have a huge sense of humor and I love being around company that has the same. Working out and eating healthy is really important to me. You'll never see me dragging my feet to the gym. I am a laid back person but I do like to keep moving. I spend a ton of time outdoors and love playing sports even if I am a little rusty. I have a dog and I love her to death despite her appetite for my personal belongings. Right now I am looking for a special person to make a connection with. I think building a solid friendship and seeing how things go with no pressure is a great way to do it! Feel free to message me if you want to know more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden doodle puppy that I bought myself for Christmas. Her teeth marks are easily on 2/3 of my personal belongings but I still love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to spend a lot of time during the summer at the campground my family and I go to. I would love to travel to Ireland in the future. I do enjoy going to the shore and taking trips to Boston.

Favorite things

My favorite music is Celtic rock and alternative.Some bands I like are Dropkick Murphys,Street Dogs, Flogging Molly, Tossers, bands along those lines.

For fun

I love concerts and a baseball games. I am a big sports fan(Patriots, Red Sox) I understand some of you may stop reading after that. I also love riding and own a cbr 954 which is my pride and joy.

Last read

Last read...You mean besides the sports section of the newspaper? I am a pretty active person so when I am relaxing it is much needed haha. Needless to say I don't get a lot of time to read. Maybe in the future that will change.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Scottish thats about it!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference