Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you could have a secret power what would it be????

In his own words

I love the ocean and going for evening walks. I have a passion for cruising and love dressing up and meeting people everywhere I go. .. i am a good listener as well as a conversationalist. I am looking for someone with similar interests but can make me laugh and smile. I enjoy laughing and would prefer someone that has a great sense of humor. Enjoy traveling and try to get away once a month if only for a long weekend. Must be caring and passionate with a big heart. Very important that you are close to your family as well. It takes a long time to realize that the most important things are the things we take for granted. Enjoying life to its fullest whether it be a picnic a swim under a full moon or sharing a nice bottle of wine with someone special. Important that they have a strong relationship with their parents and family. looking for a fun person that is great to be around yet has a serious side when needed. Someone to enjoy the goodtimes with.. Love of the art's is a plus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the art galleries in Carmel and the Wine Country. I enjoy a great bottle of wine and a wonderful evening with someone special. Looking for someone to share the adventures that lie ahead together. What is your dream, will you share it with me?


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

i love italian, seafood or steak. Medium rare of course. Who can forget a great bottle of wine and intellegent conversation with someone special. I love watching and snuggling up with someone special. Art galleries, Broadway shows and wine tastings.

For fun

I have many unique and diverse interests. Enjoy traveling (then again who dosen't???) cruising anywhere as long as we can watch the sunset and smell the sea air : to enjoying a weekend in San Francisco or Wine Country . Love the Caribbean.

Last read

i enjoy reading adventures...Clive Cussler is an example. Love the Grisham novel "A Painted House". i am a history buff as well. i am a big baseball fan and do read of a bygone era. Recently read both of Mitch Alboms novels "Tuesdays with Morrie."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am new to South Florida after spending the last 15 years in Northern Virginia . Looking at an easier and more enjoyable life here in Florida. Looking for that next challenge. My motto is work to live. not live to work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
i am of Eastern European background being of Polish and Ukrainian descent. I was able to spend some time in Gdansk Poland a few years back. It was a unique going home to a place you have never been.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
i was raised catholic but my spiritualism has not been on a organized level of late. i am very spiritual and believe in treating everyone with respect. Looking for a new organized house of worship in my new home here in South Florida.
Languages: English English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to college for journalism but found more challenging through business ventures. . I am always looking for entrepreneural challenges. With the tough economic climate looking for that next challenge without profiting off others misfortunes.