Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles of Plano, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know the difference between 'their' and 'there.'

In his own words

Well, I finally decided to put my profile back up after a year of swearing off online dating. But I quickly found out that leaves me to either: 1) pick up women at a bar (not good for long-term), 2) at work (not good for a career), 3) at church (that's kinda creepy), 4) set up by friends and family (totally disastrous)! I'm kidding. Sort of. I'd like to think of myself as a man that has a lot going for him. I'm in a good place in my career, traveled a ton, and live in a state of constant self-improvement. I'm not perfect, but I've got potential. I get kinda grouchy when I'm hungry, for example. The honest truth is that I just need a good woman. They seem so hard to find. I'm a Christian, and looking for the same. Lately I've been really focused on getting in the best shape possible (I'll spare you the shirtless selfies), working out like crazy, and practicing my guitar. I swear I'm gonna start a country cover band this summer even if it kills me. I'm a native Californian, but have Texas blood running though my veins. I grew up surfing and snowboarding, and try to get to Breckenridge and Vail at least once a season. Recently, I ran the 8-mile leg of the Dallas Turkey on Thanksgiving day at a pretty decent pace, so a half-marathon is now on the radar. Look out. Oh yeah, playing kickball with Lone Star Social Club this summer was pretty cool too. If you want to meet an educated guy that will stimulate your mind, hold your gaze and listen to you vent about your day, and then do a couple shots of fireball, I'm your man. Let's give it a whirl.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, NYC, Cozumel, Breckenridge.


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

History Channel, Ancient Alients, and the Walking Dead, the Gladiator, A Night at the Roxbury, Blades of Glory, Lord of the Ring, Sushi, Texas de Brazil, the Old Monk, Black Friar, Sherlock's, Sambuca.

For fun

Travel, concerts, museums, movies.

Last read

Wide Awake: The Future is Waiting Within You - Erwin Raphael McManus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
District Manager for a bank.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch, Scottish and eastern European.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. from Biola University. MBA from the University of Dallas.