Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mistybaby01

27 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don’t cheat yourself, treat yourself ;o)

In her own words

Hey, Thanks for checking out my profile. At this point in time, I'm looking to date outside of my race. It's really not prejudice. It's just preference. I like my pumps. So, please be at least 6'0 (Haha!). I enjoy good conversations, good food (I love trying new restaurants, bars, etc. and I also LOVE cooking) and a good laugh. I love laughing. I mean, I even myself up sometimes. I also enjoy working out and do it 4-5x a week. By no means is it a requirement for me but I would really appreciate someone who also tries to take care of himself in that regard. Bonus points if we share the same or at least have similar spiritual beliefs/faith. I'm looking for someone who I can grow, do fun, exciting and stupid things with. Basically, that special someone I can experience life with (in general). I would like to build a friendship firstly. Secondly, maybe that friendship will develop into something more...Who knows? I'm a lot happier in a loving, committed relationship. I'm not here to play games or with anyone's emotions. Think we have similar interests? Please, feel free to send me a message. I'll update as time goes on. P.S. If your intent is NOT something substantial or better yet, the possibility of a committed relationship, then, I am definitely NOT your girl.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any but i'd LOVE a maltese cross poodle ;o)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Somwhere that allows for us to interact and get to know each other. I would LOVE to travel around the world, meet new people experience other cultures, bars, lounges, museums, restaurants, movies, home, etc.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

God, Family n Friends, babies, working out, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Eating, Cooking, Laughing, Being Goofy, interracial relationships, some "reality" shows, etc

For fun

Anything that allows for me to meet new people, have a drink or two, laugh, eat good food, dance, etc. Even just staying home cooking dinner, cuddling w my significant other, watching a good or bad movie (and laughing about it) is good enough for me.

Last read

The Good Book..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral