Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles of Black Forest, CO


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Summer fun!!

In her own words

Tall, attractive, fun, intelligent female looking for the same. Would love to meet a guy who is kind and considerate with somewhat of a 'wild' spontaneous side and not afraid to try new things. Someone who is active and adventurous and has the freedom and willingness to get out there and live life with passion!! The ultimate goal? To find someone that has the 'time' and desire to develop a long-term relationship where there is love, respect, support, laughter, and a 'common' goal of building a future together!!~ Someone who really gets it.......understands the 'true' meaning of give-and-take in a relationship and has the passion and desire to connect on all levels...not just the physical. (Not interested in a hook-up or friends with bene's.) I've lived, I've loved, I've lost, - I've hurt, I've been hurt, - I've trusted and I've been betrayed, - Yes, I've made mistakes, but most of all I've learned........ "Life is way to short - go live it! True love is very rare - grab it!" If you're lucky enough to find it - Don't ever let it go!~ I have 2 beautiful children (Oldest is a Freshman in college/ youngest will be a junior in High School.) a demanding career I enjoy, great family and friends. Just missing that special someone to share in all that this great life has to offer!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chagrin, Tremont, Ohio City, Legacy in summer, The Islands, Bermuda, Bahamas, Colorado, Sedona, - Basically any place sunny & warm!


Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Travel, Theatre/Concerts, The Arts, Hiking, the Beach, the Mountains, Seafood, Ice cold beer on a hot summer day, a great glass of wine

For fun

I love the Arts - Live theatre - concerts, museums. Love the outdoors, I enjoy working out and I hike 4-5mi's at least 2-3 times a week. Looking forward to exploring the trails.

Last read

Everyday Grace, by Marianne Williamson, How Did I Get Here, by Barbara De Angelis, Health & Fitness Magazine, Work related material.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Banking Industry 20 years!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference