Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | West Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 25 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Seattle and, "this" :)

In her own words

I am a motivated, educated, responsible, independent woman who lives a great life. I have a great job - which keeps me busy and is recenltly relocated me to Seattle. With that said, it's challenging to meet people outside of work or the typical "meat market" attractions such as bars or the gym. Finding a mate on the internet isn't my ideal love story, but I'm giving it a shot anyway! On the side, I am a group fitiness instructor and enjoy the satisfaction of helping people achieve their wellness goals. I couldn't ask for better professions! I'm 5'9", clean, passionate, fit, open-minded, sensual, fun, social, and highly goal oriented. While I can be very serious, I enjoy jokes, laughter and having a good time. I am mature beyond my years, but I definitely have a dorky immature side -- all in good fun:) I love the outdoors, cleaning, adventures, pets, trips and trying new things. I'm not a health nut, but I actively participate in a healthy life style. I don't have any deal-breaking habits that I'm aware of :) Socially, I drink and can appreciate a glass of wine in the evening from time to time. I enjoy a lot of spontaneous adventures as well, so, even better if I meet a nice Gent who does also! Physically, I'm typically attracted to taller, athletic, clean-cut men who are articulate - although I have been known to be drawn to other types. Ideally, I'd like to meet a successful, funny, social guy wtih goals/aspirations and a great smile who can rock my world each and every day. I'm not exactly sure what all that entails yet, but I'm excited to meet this fella! I realize this is quite a wish list but I figured there's no harm in throwing it out there! I know I'm a great catch and I'm not going to settle; however, I realize we all have our faults and I'm defintely up for compromise.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Love pets but can't have them where I live

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for just about anything as long as it contains variety. I love dressing up but I love doing something casual even more.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Sunshine, cards, pets, fresh air, rivers, trails, sweat pants, exercise, wine, the color green, baths, family, friends, happy hour, beach, travel, adventures, and change

For fun

I'm very adventurous and am usually up for just about anything. I am pretty active so being outside, travel and roadtrips are always fun.

Last read

I don't do a whole lot of misc. reading. I like to read health and fitness blogs/magazines a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I feel very fortunate to get up each day and enjoy what I do for a living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Black and 1/2 Latvian - quite the combo :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in living an honest life with compasion for others. I don't subscribe to any particular religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Journalism Public Relations and have a background in Real Estate as well.