Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
The good's the first long kiss on a second date

In his own words

I have fun doing pretty much anything, as long as it's with someone I enjoy being around. I love many types of music. I'm somewhat of a foodie, but not the picky type... although right now I'm on a diet so I've been doing a lot of cooking myself (I'm a pretty good cook when I need to be). I'm a very genuine person with an old heart. I like sushi, BBQ's, NCAA sports, learning new things, zinfandel, golfing, traveling (particularly to sunny places), weightlifting, and just sitting down and watching tv and movies. Im willing to try anything once... or more. I work fairly long hours, but I love my job doing investment research. I primarily do quantitative research, which means I use data and statistics to try to understand and predict what will happen with stocks and bonds. I can be a little nerdy at times as you might imagine. I'm looking for a girl that smiles a lot (I'm an optimist at heart), someone who is a friendly person (to complement the midwesterner in me) and can be silly at times. The perfect girl would be smart and a little nerdy like me, like country music (not a dealbreaker of course, it would just be cool to find someone else in the Bay area that like country, or frankly anything from Van Morrison to Van Halen), and is close with her family, I'd like to find a girl who has someone she calls a best friend. I believe its more important to have a few friends who are very close to you and would do anything for you than hundreds of friends who are just acquaintances. I'm also looking for a relationship and I'd hope you are looking for that too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Family guy, The Office, Country music and classic rock. Skiing, Tropical beaches, Illini bball, investment research



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Research
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm into genealogy, so I've found I'm about 1/3 German, 1/3 British isles/Irish, and 1/3 Scandinavian. I'm technically a descendant of royalty... although from about 1000 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran but don't go to church very often
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in ChE & BA in Finance, CFA charterholder