Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 12 miles of Montclair, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by! Random I's....................... - am the luckiest person you will ever meet - don't find silences uncomfortable - often snort when I laugh, sometimes milk comes out of my nose.. which is odd because I do not drink milk - am a notorious photo bomber.. good chance you have a pic of me in your phone right now - talk trash when I play chess - 86.25% of my statistics are made up on the spot - have an unquenchable thirst for knowledge - have been citizen arrested - love nature, the outdoors and losing myself in places where human impact is not evident - have no tattoos, but ride a motorcycle.. you must be at least willing to be a passenger - think I was supposed to be a lefty - am allergic to bees, and MSG gets me high - do not have a type - was twice electrocuted, and now refuse to do ANY electrical work - love long walks, and hate asking for directions - make up my own words, misuse the ones that exist: violate proper grammar and accepted' "punctuation), and may have an undiagnosed form of lysdexia - enjoy food spicier than is tolerable by the general population - recently had my identity stolen, and am apparently in Birmingham UK, the credit card receipts indicate i am enjoying myself more than last time - was raised by my mother to be a gentleman however, when my good nature is abused, my tongue can be a dagger - may be the greatest charades player - enjoy a spirited debate, but would far prefer to get along than be right.. how a person behaves during a disagreement is telling - couldn't care less about televised sporting events, I do like the world cup.. and always hope for the best for the Knicks.. but it really just isn't my cup of coffee.. and i do love coffee - frequently hold conflicting beliefs simultaneously - love to cook.. if i taste it, i can make it.. I cook just as elaborately for myself as for others - do not bake - do not get embarrassed by public nonsensical things.. you might - cherish loyalty, unique points of view and the ability to articulate ones ideas, feelings and outlook - may go to the bathroom and never return if you text through our first date - often open my mouth just to switch feet I'm 20 minutes from middown... so don't be a geographic snob. I don't think that I know you yet, and am hesitant to describe you in too much detail. I am not looking for you to fit a predetermined mold, that being said, there are some qualities which are non-negotiable..... you must have depth, passion and an appreciation for my sense of humor. Please be adventurous in trying new things, experiences food etc.. You must have manners, as class is not preferred, it is a prerequisite. I mix drinks.. I mix metaphors.. I am unapologetic in my pursuit of happiness. So... from across a crowded website you found this... my profile. You made it this far... Don't be shy..... I don't bite.. at least not by email

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

I'm a gastronomic slut.. I eat everything but okra and sea urchin (update... i am now a sea urchin fan) I prefer the melody to the lyrics. I prefer the mountains to the beach, and a train to a plane I enjoy a hole in the wall as much as ambiance

Last read

I prefer classic/current literature, Kurt Vonnegut Phillip Roth are two favorites..The Economist, Mother Jones and the Times.. Lately NPR. But really, Ive got a genuine thirst for information whether it is prose or an instruction manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Eastern European Ashkenazi
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral