Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 30 miles of Rancho California, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always money in the banana stand.

In his own words

Everyone one on here tends to make themselves out to be superman. You'd swear their life was a mix of James Bond and Indiana Jones. Not me. I'm an actual person who lives a real life. Sure, I enjoy adventures such as hiking, exploring, and trying all kinds of different places to eat. And I frequently run and plan on doing a 5k. But I still work five days a week advancing in my career. I still go to school part time. I play video games and enjoy a few brews with the fellas on football Sunday. This week I've only saved the world TWICE. I have a soft spot for certain rom-coms. I'll go out on weekends sometimes and have fun but I don't do it every night nor do I feel the need to. I'm not perfect, but hey, neither are you ;) I'm not here to try to impress everyone on here. But I am here to make you laugh. Some of you will like me, some of you won't. That's the way real life is. I'd rather someone like me for who I am than someone who likes me for who I pretend to be. I'm looking for someone that's not selfish and would rather be treated like a real person than a spoiled queen. Someone that can take it as well as dish it out. Thanks for checking me out! -Danny

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

i like pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. I get to go whenever I feel like since its just a few minutes away.


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Family Guy(when it was good) Dexter, Its Always Sunny, American Dad, psych, and plenty others for tv. Music? Well not a whole lot that's around today-at least on the radio anyhow. Muse are amazing. But today auto tune is all the rage.

For fun

Netflix is fun. Always something new to get sucked into

Last read

Mostly books that I can learn something from. I am currently reading 3.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT/Computers. The guy that gets called when something gets broken. Or when you need something new. Or installed. Or...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference