Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Oxon Hill, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Popeye's or Applebee's?

In his own words

If I was to describe myself, I would say I'm a simple kind of homebody type of guy. Like to keep to myself, and focused on taking care of the important things in life. If my friends and the people around me were to describe me, they'd usually say I'm always smiling, majority of people always say I'm always happy because I'm smiling so much, but I think it's more of a habit really or my facial structure that keeps me smiling so much. I even do it when I'm sad or angry, don't know why... They'd probably say I'm very friendly and social but that's only at work and in the gym. I haven't gone out much, so not sure what the social scene even looks like outside of work. I really don't talk to or go out much, outside of work and the gym. (I guess you can say I'm not good outside my comfort zone yet but working on making more friends and getting out more) I have many flaws, not so big in people's eyes depending who's looking at them but I want to be better everyday, not just my actions but my thoughts as well. One thing I'm really working on getting better at is my stubbornness that prevents me to think logically when blinded by my optimism to see huge potential in something which hasn't been too bad for me yet but I notice it does cause a lot of stress for people that worries for me. But I figured if you don't take risk or chances, you'll never know the possibilities. What I'm looking for is really really simple. It doesn't matter what flaws you have or problems you've had in the past, it's about if you can make me a better man and be a positive in my life and for me to be able to make you a better women and be a positive in your life also. Let's face it, if we're perfect, we don't need anyone but we're not and we do need someone to keep our fires burning. I'm hoping to atleast gain a best friend out of this that we can always count on to being there for one another.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I use to have two pitbull when I was younger. I always wrestled with them and took them on the occasional runs but they were the hugest pushover pitbulls I've ever met. They never barked and would run away from little dogs.

Political views



Washington State University, Pullman, WA

For fun

I haven't had much chance to see the city but I think I would say a sports game or hiking. I think I would have fun anywhere as long as I'm with good people.

Last read

Investing in Immortality. It's not my favorite book, just the last thing I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my job, it's great pay, benefits, and great people. But, it's not my passion. If I could I would hang out with friends in some type of gym setting all day instead of a computer. On the side, I own business investments and real estate.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Started classes at University of Oregon for grad school but never had the time to finish, when it came down to it, it was just not that big of a priority to me compared to the time I could spend with my kids.