Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Sun Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can only work so much! It's time for some balance!!:)

In his own words

Optimistic, Trusting, Authentic and Responsible. I will elaborate on all of these soon:). I believe that I possess these qualities and am searching for my equal. If your yesterday has left you uninspired to dream about a beautiful tomorrow, we are not a match. More later (new member)!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Last year was Fiji and New Zealand...Amazing. Loved France, Sweden & Italy. Hoping to go to Brazil this year for Christmas. Marina Del Rey, Old Town San Diego or Pasadena...even Riverside can be great. So much is perspective and who you're with!

Favorite things

I am a talk radio junkie. OOPs. Some reality never hurts, but Nick and TV land are AWESOME. I tevo Judge Judy and People's Court. I don't know if there is a restaurant that I do not like. Tend to eat on the healthy side. Love a jazz ambiance.

For fun

Hiking, playing tennis, basketball... i was even in a bowling league for a while. Big time Denver Broncos fan and season ticket holder, so I take in as many games as I can. I have a baby grand piano that I sneak away to when I can. Music ...ahhh!

Last read

Harvard Business Review..hehe. I'm in medicine & enjoy scientific health journals. Psychology and human behavior also interest me. I value friendship & have several books that encourage introspection. Learning the business of entertainment/finance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own a physical therapy practice and am an Assistant Professor at a So Cal Medical School. I'm a partner in a healthcare consulting firm and I develop personal training/nutrition programs for the entertainment industry. I told you i work too much!!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
I have an awesome and huge family: 4 brothers and 2 sisters. My dad was Cherokee and Blackfoot. My hair grows like crazy if I'd let it! hehe They drink too much though... all the older tribe are gone.. typically alcohol related.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God and I are good friends. I choose not to feel obligated to worship in a church, temple, or chapel unless the mood hits me to do so. I believe that our spiritual well being should be freely expressive and not so organized. I respect other views.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral