Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the love of my life! Is that so much to ask for!?! LoL :0) hi

In her own words

I love to joke n act out stories, I think I get that from my italian side. I share my comedic side with the people I take care of. I work with the developmentally disabled, some who are non-verbal and non-amblatory, they need to smile and laughter is a universal language. I've been working for this agency for ten years and I love it. Im looking for a guy who doesn't mind me being loud n silly sometimes, someone who can make me laugh even when im trying to be mad lol. I hate fights I am always willing to talk,listen n say sorry or accept an apology and move on. There is no need to have knock down dragged out fights. I love classic rock, blues,country and I have to admitt soft rock but mostly I'm a country gal at heart. I enjoy talking about the history of almost anything....war, music, science,universe. I like a good beer tent with a good band in the summer or any place with a patio or a live band on the weekends. I will spend all day tailgating and screaming at fitzpatrick for all his turnovers and still mutter "there is always next year" with a smile.i like dogs but I have 2 cats that I love Ben and Jerry. I have my own apartment in cheektowaga. I like doing anything outside jet skiing, gettimg on some quads,hiking,camping, summer bon fires, the beach! Maybe hit up some local bars on the weekends like ying,pages, cove aka paradise. Downtown not so much anymore mb for a birthday or for a holiday. I do enjoy cooking dinner n snuggling up to a movie at home. Im just looking for a guy who doesnt take life too seriously all the time but knows when he should. Has a sense of humor, has a good work ethic, likes to travel, can be spontaneous n keep me on my toes. Someone who can see themselves having a family someday. someone who can offer what I know I can, honesty, someone to count on, someone to lean on, a best friend. I have always gone over and beyond for my loved ones. I just want to find that someone I can go over and beyond with....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

All my life my parents have laughed that I'm always brining lost cats and dogs home. Most of time I find the owner or someone who can take care and love them. Last animal I found was a black kitten crying under my car, on Halloween night. no joke lol


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

For fun

Movies, barbeques, bon fires with friends, drinks and game night with family and friends...etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Italian/ Dutch
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral