Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If it's meant to be, it will be.

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth, passionate and outgoing girl. I moved to the Bay Area from New York three years ago and find myself home sweet home in the bay area. I live a passionate and colorful life by participating in various activities, such as choral singing and performance regularly. I sing in a choir in Mountain View weekly and perform musicals with them on stage annually. That's one of my most joyful moments of the week. I am also a passionate traveller. I love to interact with people from all over the world and with different cultural background. I last visited India and Hawaii in 2012. I enjoy spending quality time with my loving family and close friends. I am happy doing anything as long as I am with the right people. I am not good at writing about myself. But feel free to drop me a line if you want to get to know me more. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am passionate about travel. I have been to South Africa, Czech Republic, Hungary, Switzerland, Italy, Greece, Egypt, England, France, Australia etc...most of the travels I have done was with my choir for overseas performances. Those were the days!


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite music: classical, pop, choral music, Disney songs, boardway musical (Mamma Mia!, Avenue Q, Phantom of the Opera) Favorite national soccer teams: Holland, Italy ( I am a big soccer fan!)...Go oranje!!!

For fun

hang out with friends; play German boardgames (e.g. Bang!,Settlers of Catan, Pictionary etc) --I am a huge fan of strategic games; choral singing (I am an alto); watch movies; make dessert; play tennis/ping pong; volunteering; Zumba/ballroom dance

Last read

recently subscribed to HBR...I am starting to be very interested in some businessy thing. The next book I plan to read would be something personal finance related. Being a finance novice, I would love to learn how to manage my own finance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job is to help improve and extend people's lives! pretty meaningful huh!:) Before I am fully committed to working in biotech/pharma industry, I did spend 1 year doing random jobs in Hong Kong. It was a lot of fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral