Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Stanford, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fancy meeting you here. . .

In her own words

Heyyy! Well for starters my name is Melissa. I would proceed to tell you all about me but I'm not really sure if anyone reads this section as opposed to just clicking through photos. If you want to know more about me feel free to send me a message :) The most important quality I look for in a man is a sense of humor. I'd love to share time with someone who can entertain me with a funny story and listen to a few of my corny ones as well. Honestly, I can not accurately describe what my significant other should be, I don't have an exact "type" but I will say this there are certain attributes I'm attracted to for instance: Funny, smart, sweet down to earth, out-going trustworthy, and doesn't play games knows who he is and what he wants has goals in life and is driven but nothing turns me on more than a guy who is well versed and can hold a conversation with me. I would like him to be open-minded, knows when to take control, spontaneous...and lots of other cool adjectives but in the end it all boils down to chemistry and with that said you either have it or you don't...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have yet to come across my favorite place to be (besides home in FL), so I guess I just need to explore a bit more ^_^


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Honestly, too many to name at this point

For fun

For fun I either go into the City walk around and find new hot spots, or try a living social/groupon deal (Crabfest/Wine Tasting/Tubing)

Last read

Leo Tolstoy's Anna Karenina Poems (Yeats, Wilde, Browning) My favorite book is Mary Shelley's Frankenstein Next book to read is War and Peace- Tolstoy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the medical field doing research in Radiation Oncology
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I am a mixed with just about everything ...Jamaican/Scottish/Irish/ Indian/Chinese....i love my family :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral