Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cushing, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Looking for a nice guy.

In her own words

About me well I am just me, nothing more and nothing less. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a great heart and I am a good person. I dont do drama, and I am a bit of a smartas at times. I work hard and I love my job. I pipeline so this week I am in one place and next week I may be 400 miles away. I am looking to meet good people. Someone to hang out with and have a few laughs. I love to be outside, floating the river, hanging out with my wonderful family and friends. I am pretty easy going and it doesn't take much to make me happy. I am looking for someone to have fun with, someone who enjoys thier life. I am not looking for just a "hook up." I am looking for a good person with good intentions and I am a firm believer in what is meant to be will be. Thank you for taking the time to read. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a little doxin named Sadie Sue and she is my baby. She weighs 7lbs and she thinks she weighs 100lbs. LOL she is no match for any big dog or at least she thinks. She is very sweet and lovable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Road trips are my fav. I love to just get in the car on the weekend and go. My fav place is New Braunsfels. I am a complete river rat and love being on the river and camping.

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much all kinds of music. If it has a good beat and I can understand it then I am probably listening to it. Also it depends on my mood as to what I am listening to at the time.

For fun

My job keeps me pretty busy so free time is really slim for me. But when I do get free time I like to be with family and friends. Playing softball, movies, dancing, spending quality time with my 2 nephews, and road trips.

Last read

I love to read. I always have a book close by. I like Stephen King but right now I am in to Nicholas Spark books. I like fiction, anything that really that makes me use my imagination. I know total girl right. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job takes a lot of my time. I am not a work-aholic but I do enjoy my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not a very religious person. I do believe in God and I do pray. But I am sad to say I don't practice my faith as much as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have some college. My biggest goal right now is to continue my education and hopefully obtain my degree.