Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Brownie points for being the one

In her own words

I'm a confident, strong, fun, passionate, generous and loyal woman who is looking for the same qualities in a man. I am looking for a future with someone that I can be my true self around and enjoy life with! I'm a sucker for a cute smile, kind eyes, and an easy charm. I also love when people are passionate about what they do and the people in their lives. The ability to communicate and find laughter in life is a must. I'm a girly-girl—I love to throw on my favorite heels and get dressed up for a fun night out! Give me a glass of Champagne at a swank new bar and we're set. Another great night: my converse, a pint, and ideally, the Housewives playing in the background (ekk I mean college football – of course!) Fast-forward to Sunday afternoon and you'll usually find me in flip-flops and a ponytail. All in all, I'm always up for some fun and I love to try new things— I'd like to meet someone who is witty, passionate, intelligent, kind, capable, and can make me laugh. Someone willing to share in my adventures in this crazy city... whether that means checking out a new bar or restaurant, spending an afternoon at Coney Island, going to a ball game, or just finding the oldest tree in the park and enjoying the shade. Bonus points if you have a good group of friends and a (relatively) normal relationship with your family. Impress me with your intelligence and good hair and I'm all yours...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The Sundays Style Section, everything and anything pink, MTK in the summer, Vermont in the winter, lazy weekends on the farm, the excited feeling you get in a gondola, and moms pasta sauce



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I spend my days as a clothing designer and my evenings working (on my latest venture)
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
My dreams were more important to me than school books.