Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
friendship, companion, but always hoping for the special one.

In her own words

I am very happy in my life and grateful for all I have. I have been very fortunate and blessed. I moved here from NY about 12 years ago. I am a hard worker, enjoy my job very much, work from Miami to WPB. Love my weekends, gardening, cooking, good wine, working out, swimming, the beach, skating, yoga, running, reading in my yard and looking at the sky, watching the Heat with my kids, walking at the beach. Greek food is my favorite. Trips to NYC a must, plan on going back some day. I am looking for someone who is kind, fun, real, and please, please make me laugh. I enjoy going out very much, experiencing new places, love Miami as well as WPB, don't mind car rides. Have to love music, enjoy dancing (at least once in a while), enjoy different foods from all over the world. Looking for someone who is healthy, I am quite into health and nutrition and love to be active and out in the sunshine. Couch and movie is good when needed, enjoy that, too. Well, first looking for that friend who sees my heart and of course hoping to find someone special to share my life with one day. Over the bar scene. Just would enjoy fun and laughter and love.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Dallas, Philly, Mexico.

Favorite things

Stress-free days filled with sun, cooking awesome dinners, good wine, traveling, the ocean, the sun and moon, laughter, traveling, time spent with my beautiful family, music, faith, art, reading.Floating in the ocean and feeling the sun in my heart.

For fun

I enjoy weekend trips at the last minute, usually I just head to NY, I lived there for 18 years and love the City and always feel it pull me back. I enjoy gardening, cooking, reading, running, swimming, yoga, couch & movie.

Last read

The book of Isaiah.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference