Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chollas View, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love kids, cats, and life!

In her own words

I love my daughter and my cats. My daughter is my biggest priority in life. She is everything to me. She's the most awesome person in my life and will always be number one. I am a single mom so she lives with me 24/7, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I need a man that is okay with not being number one and not get jealous of my daughter. In return, if I was with a man with children, I would never assume or want to be his number one. His children should be number, and if they are not, that would mean his priorities were screwed up and that just doesn't fly with me. I am a hairstylist so I like getting dressed up, rocking my heels, and being feminine. That said, I can hammer a nail, put up drywall and take out the trash. I just do it with lip gloss and pink flipflops. Sadly though, I am a total stereotyped female when it comes to cars...totally clueless. Aside from that, I am a fully competent female, but it is nice to have a man around to do the traditional man stuff. I like the old school values of a man that stands his ground, is self sufficient, puts his family first and makes me feel safe and loved. It's not cool when I end up looking like the butch one in the relationship or when a man takes more primping time then I do. It's nice when a man cleans up well, but seriously it should not take a man that long to get it together. I try to remain positive about life and can't stand when someone is consistently negative. I am spirtual in my own way but I'm not into organized religion. I try to stay away from drama and short tempered people.The older I get the lower my BS tolerance gets. I like when people are passionate, but they must be able to see other views and not get butthurt when everyone doesn't share their views. Just because someone doesn't share the same view doesn't make their point of view wrong. Must like kids cats, be honest, non judgemental, and have an overall positive outlook. ****If you are looking for a one night stand or a "booty call," I am NOT you girl. Time is precious so it's best if we don't waste each other's time. Jusy sayin... ;) ****

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats and even though I may sound like a crazy cat lady, I consider my pets to be apart of my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my outings are children realted, so I'm always open to try out new places when I am with adults.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love 80's and 90's music with a hanful of todays hits when they haven't been completely played out on the radio. Most of the time I just can't get into the newer music. My favorite shows right now would be Boardwalk Empire and Spartacus.

For fun

Trying to keep up with my daughter is the most fun thing I do. Although I haven't been in awhile, I like going dancing. A low key bar with good company is always fun.

Last read

The Power of Now by Echart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Hair Stylist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
wont have sex till married
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral