Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

misstravelalot

61 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 56-65 within 3000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a warm, loving, enthusiastic, positive, fun...

In her own words

I am a warm, loving, enthusiastic, positive and fun loving woman looking for a the love of my life. I am honest, loyal and compassionate and would love to find a man with those same qualities. I'm a very passionate person. I'm passionate about life, my family, animals, nature and travel.................... I have been very blessed. I have 3 amazing children and 8 incredible grandchildren. My match would be a kind, family oriented man. He will be a man of integrity with a great sense of humor. If he's funny, that would be a big plus! I'm hoping to find a man who has a spiritual side, who enjoys being active and would love to travel the world with me. I love living here in Naples but am open to relocating. If this sounds like you, please email me. I really want to meet you! Please have at least one picture because I need to see your eyes. I truly believe your eyes are the windows to your soul.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs. I rescued them both as puppies 13 years ago and 9 years ago. One is a deaf Catahoula and the other is a Coonhound mix.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, any beach, Kenya,The Caribbean, NYC, Mexico Dying to go to the Greek Islands, Italy, New Zealand, Thailand, Switzerland, Bora Bora, Australia, Costa Rica Belize, Bonaire (to dive) Bora Bora, The Maldives ...............

Favorite things

MY FAMILY, My friends, animals and nature.

For fun

TRAVEL, Dancing, Tennis, Pickleball, Scuba diving, skydiving, biking, Laughing,, DIning out (especially outdoors and waterfront) concerts, theatre, comedy clubs, movies, roller coasters......I can have fun doing most anything with the right person!

Last read

The Bible, Jesus Calling, Dying To Be Me, The 5 Love Languages, Heaven Is For Real I don't read fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Realtor in Naples, Bonita Springs, and Fort Myers Florida
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral