Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Say cheese...

In her own words

I'd have to say I'm a product of my experiences. I was born in Syracuse, NY, so, I have that whole family-is-everything sorta attitude going for me. And I'm a die-hard Syracuse Orange fan. I grew up in Wilmington, NC, so Southern charm is important to me. I'm basically a Southern beach girl with an upstate NY approach to life and relationships. I love to travel and see new things and meet new people, and at the end of the day, it's your experiences that make you who you are. I've freelanced in Egypt, backpacked through Europe by myself, hung out in a shanty in Jamaica for 5 days... I'll never stop being a traveler full of wanderlust, but I'm hoping to meet someone who can share in some of the adventures with me. My friends and family are my lifeline and always will be. I am a photographer, so the opportunity to see new and different things makes everyday a challenge and keeps life interesting. I wouldn't have it any other way! I'm looking for someone who enjoys the ride. A man who wants to share some laughs and adventures. Someone who's driven, works as hard as I do and who loves to play even harder. Someone who shares the same values about family, friends, ethics, and enjoying life to the fullest. Oh and if you have a lab, retriever, or an awesome dog like that... we need to talk ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I was raised with black labs and golden retrievers... best dogs! But huskies and german sheperds are pretty freaking awesome, too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well I've lived in DC on and off for the past 6 years and definitely have my local bars but I'm totally open to new places around the DC area... Other places: Negril, Jamaica. Sinai Peninsula, Egypt. Sicily. 1000 Islands. Prague. Dublin. Barcelona.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I'm a self-proclaimed dork and love to read. I always have music on and can watch The Office, Walking Dead, or Sons of Anarchy anytime. I love going to the movies and also can be found a few nights a week at my favorite bars cheering on my teams :)

For fun

I'm always up for something interesting, anything that takes me out of my element. Whether it involves going out, camping on the beach, or playing Connect Four with my friends and a bottle of wine... I'm down to try anything once...

Last read

Last few books I read were World War Z (love to be scared by my zombies), Jane Eyre (I re-read it once every year or so), Aftermath: The Remnants of War (I just worked with landmine removal), and a guide to India (I was supposed to go there recently)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been a freelance photojournalist, traveled abroad, and worked at humanitarian nonprofits including an international organization that removes landmines. The past two jobs I've had were opening new restaurants. Love being challenged :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a European-mix. Some French, German, Polish, English, Irish, and Scottish. Mostly Scots-Irish, though and proud of it! Our family traced it back to William Wallace... yes relatives have worn kilts to weddings.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up in the Catholic church, but I believe there's someone out there and we're all connected. Things happen for a reason.
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral