Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll walk this road together, that leads us to forever. I close my eyes and say a prayer you're out there somewhere" Tyrone Wells

In her own words

I'm a girl who likes to laugh, have fun, surround myself with fun, positive people. I'm easy to please, it doesn't take a lot to make me happy. I sing in the car because let's face it, I'm my own best audience. I eat the same thing for lunch practically everyday. I love pizza, pasta, hamburgers, fries, ice cream and all things bad for you. I hate the gym but I try to go when I can, because when you eat like I do you need to. I sometimes talk to myself, not because I'm crazy but because it helps me get my thoughts together and clear my mind. I love to dance and genuinely just have a good time. I'm a wonderful mother, great friend, I'm loyal, compassionate, funny, sincere, loving, affectionate, sensitive, thoughtful, silly at times, laid back, but every once in a while I might let my stubborn side show (not very ofter.) I'm not perfect, I have scars, my tummy isn't the flattest, I have insecurities, my hair doesn't always do what I want it to, I'm not the best dresser but hey I'm me, far from perfect but trying to be the best that I can be. ;) I'm not looking for a male model, the fanciest car, or even a house on the beach although that would be nice ;).You don't have to be perfect, just perfect for me (cheesy, I know.) I'm looking for someone who is above all honest (do what you say), affectionate, driven, happy, family oriented, funny and fun and who wants to join me on my journey through life. If you can make me feel beautiful, safe, secure, loved and of course make me laugh along the way send me an email so we can chat. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats. They spend their days outside but come in to sleep in my bathroom because stray cats beat them up at night. My babies are not fighters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere from the beach to the mountains.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

My daughter Sadie, whom I absolutely love to pieces. :) Spending time with family and friends.

For fun

Going to the movies, shopping, sight seeing, EATING, spending time with family and friends I really enjoy doing just about anything that isn't life threatening and dangerous to my health. As long as I am with fun people, anything is fun. ;)

Last read

I really only read in the summer months because I have so much time off. I like Barbara Delinsky, Danielle Steele, Nora Roberts and other authors like them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from Cal Poly Pomona with BA in Liberal Studies and I graduated from Azusa Pacific University with a Masters in Education.