Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Carmel Mtn. Ranch, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
faith, hope, and love...and the greatest of these is love

In her own words

Ok so here it goes… I’ve been a little reluctant to try online dating. I guess I’ve always thought I’d meet someone the old fashioned way at the grocery store or at the park; our paths would just meet and AWWW! birds start singing… I guess I’m just a hopeless romantic either that or I’ve been watching too many Disney movies. Anyways we can see how well that’s working out for me… So here I am. So what am I looking for? I am looking for someone to have fun with, to laugh with, someone to go to concerts and wine tasting with; someone to go with me and my dog Hailey to dog beach or Fiesta Island; someone to cuddle up and watch movies with on a rainy Sunday night; ultimately my soulmate, my better half. I am looking for something more than a one-night stand. Who knows what will happen, I am open to new friendships as well. I’m sweet and like to think I’m funny…I seem to get along best with sarcastic people, not sure what that says about me but you need to have a sense of humor and be able to take a joke otherwise you suck :) Now that didn’t sound too sweet but I swear I am. I take good care of my men and expect the same in return. Anyways I feel kind of stupid writing this so hopefully that’s not how I sound. If you don’t think I sound stupid or you do but still think I’m cute email me ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like spending time in La Jolla, Downtown, Del Mar, Balboa Park, & the beaches, driving up the coast to Monterey & San Francisco. I haven’t done much traveling but would love to go to Australia, Greece, New Zealand, Hawaii, & do the Europe thing


The Art Institute of California–San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Listening to music&going to concerts.Some of my favorite bands ;The Black Keys,Foo Fighters,Coldplay,The Cure, U2. I also like top 40 hip hop dance music.TV shows: Grey’s Anatomy, American Horror Story, FACEOFF, Revenge,Bing Bang Theory,Animal Planet

For fun

spending time with family & friends, going out for drinks or to a club to dance, going to the movies, shopping, wine tasting, going out for dinner, going to the beach or the park, spending time w/my dog ,art, photography, music & going to concerts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference