Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Meeting for a quick coffee or drink is so much better than staring into a computer....

In her own words

I have a great family, friends and career but honestly... It would be great to have a nice partner in my life! Someone that has a good sense of humor and has a big heart. I have done a lot of traveling- mainly Europe, Asia, S. America, South Africa and the islands. There are still a lot of places I would like to see. I am a Flight Attendant on a private jet. A Gulfstream 4 if you are familiar with airplanes. My career keeps me pretty busy but I also have a lot of free time between trips. I think my crazy schedule over the past 20 years has inhibited romantic life, but after seeing much of the world I would like to make a relationship a priority. I am athletic, spontaneous and outgoing. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I am also drama free- I like to be in committed, loyal relationship. I think my friends would say that my sense of humor may be my best quality, it is witty, quick and a bit dry. I am always up for laughter and a fun time. I love spending time with friends and family. I think it is nice to speak on the phone or meet for a coffee/drink to get to know one another.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like to work out daily- hit the gym, bike or hike. I have a really sweet small chocolate poodle named Coco.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have done a lot of traveling and some of my favorite places are Italy, London, Hong Kong, South Africa, and California. I am always up for a tropical vacation. I would like to take another trip out west- Colorado and Wyoming are also my favorites

For fun

I love to go to the movies, a comedy show, watch sporting events, concerts...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree