Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oak Brook, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Muslim / Islam
Social Drinker
Once you go PAK, you nevah go back!

In her own words

I am a very laid back person. I have a great sense of humor and an outgoing loveable personality. Making people laugh is something I do well and naturally. I'm very loving and affectionate. I believe that it doesn't matter what you are doing or where you are, as long as you have good company, any thing can be a good time! I love to seek out mini adventures, try new things, and learn about other cultures. I really love animals and love to have pets, currently, I have two African Grey Parrots. They are the cutest because they have a Pakistani accent when they speak english from being around my mom! ;) If you'd like to know more, don't hesitate to send me a message! My ideal match is someone who has an open mind and likes to try new things. Someone who has a good mix of cultures and is well travelled. He should be someone who is a positive thinker and tries to make the best out of a bad situation, rather than making it worse. He should be open-minded and want to explore and try knew things. I try not to have too many ideals, as I believe that one should be open minded because you never know who you are going to like or end up being attracted to.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have two African Grey parrots, they have a lot of personality and make me laugh all the time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm still searching for the perfect place...when I find it, I'lll update ;)


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like thai food, books about mystery and murder, Forensic files

For fun

I love horror movies, video games, sports, reading, laughing, eating out, going for long walks, and travelling!

Last read

Right now I'm reading the Earthsea Quartet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Pakistani American. Born in Chicago, but raised with love for Karachi.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors in MIS and Operations Management and a Masters of Science in Project Management and Systems Development