Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My Name is Michelle

In her own words

If you're looking for an upbeat, educated, down-to-earth girl, look no further. I have a positive outlook on life and surround myself with funny people, crazy people, kind people, essentially people willing to talk and listen without much judgment. I've had a wonderful career in New York working in public relations, SNL, and various award shows. There came a time in my life where I was consumed with work and I decided that people and relationships were far more important than the money that came with industry work. So I came back home to so cal to enjoy my life.... Hey we only live once YOLO!!!!! I'm here because I'm looking for the big L! Love. I'm looking for someone who wants to start out slow and see where things lead from there. I'm definitely a girl who would love to have a family at some point so if kids aren't on your agenda I'm probably not for you. I know that's heavy! But I'm just throwing it out there - trying to be perfectly honest about what I'm looking for. I'd like to find a partner in crime that makes me laugh, is confident, treats me well, and can watch Anchor Man on a lazy Sunday with me. I want someone who will BBQ with me and go to concerts with me, essentially someone who will enrich my life. I'd like a partner in life who is self driven, compassionate, and loves a last minute road trip. I know this is a long list but honestly if you have a job and have a good kind heart I'm open to what may transpire. I've realized that life is short, so even if this medium results in a good conversation, hearty laugh, or an evening out with an interesting guy, it would have been worth it. Don't be shy. I'd love to meet you! Michelle I do hate writing about myself even thou I am a pretty awesome person... I will leave you with these 5 things I could not live without. 1. my faith 2.Bra i phone 4. sonny 5 family n friends

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Dog Sonny aka Sonny Bono is awesome he is super chill mostly sleeps all day and loves to go on road trips

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York, I consider myself a New Yorker since I went to college there and lived thru 911. I love travel, road trips count me in....camping I am in as long as we have a camper. My goal is to drive cross country!


Marymount Manhattan College, New York, NY

Favorite things

I LOVE MUSIC! Anything from 70's rock to really bad boy band pop tunes. I love to hike, watch movies and sometimes just being lazy is needed

For fun

Fun I love to laugh,BBQ with family friends, Beach, Hike, travel road trips are the best! Great dinner, dancing with friends.

Last read

I love to read anything from Blogs, magazines to great Book I was told to read 50 Shades of sucked! I do read the bible..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a manager of a make up boutique...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Faith in God is the most important thing in this world....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
College..I am still paying for it.