Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a sweetheart who likes genuine guys. Say hello and let's see what happens...

In her own words

I love to travel, read, cook, write,perform and have fun. I'm open to someone who wants to hang out, is stress and drama-free, authentic and wants to create some amazing memories. I'm a singer and an artist, so I'm very creative and open. I grew up in Seattle, but travel regularly and love to see other countries and cultures. I don't spend enough time seeing the beauty of this region since I've been back here, so I'm open to a road trip, a weekend spa or cabin destination. I love new adventures and am a romantic at heart. I've lived in several cities and love the sun (even though Seattle is not ideal for that). It would be fun to have someone to hang with, try new restaurants, see a show or a movie... Maturity and knowing who you are is key. Friendship is the foundation, and building from there can be fun. I live by The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz. I have a sweet tooth, but am trying to stay away from sugar as I've committed to working out and starting to juice, etc. I'm also very affectionate and genuine. I am passionate about what I do and find that very attractive in a man. I'm interested in someone that is authentic, confident, intelligent and loves to laugh. I don't want to date your "representative," so no phonies need apply. I want someone with manners, that's engaging and wants to get to know me. Spring is here and my favorite time, summer, is on the way and love is in the air :-) I don't believe in forcing things: either there's a connection or there isn't. If it's not organic then why waste time? I also love dogs! There's nothing more erotic then a great conversation, so let's start talking...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains, lakes, restaurants with amazing food and live music, quiet spots near the water, fun dance spots. I will do an occasional basketball or football game .

Favorite things

I love spending time with loved ones and laughing my head off. Theater, traveling,films, concerts, reading. I love Greenlake and the water--the outdoors and beautiful natural scenery is amazing to me. Hot air balloon ride anyone?

For fun

I love the arts, live music, theater, and getting together with friends. On a date, I like quieter situations where I can really talk and get to know someone. It can be fun to stay in, cook, watch movies and play a board game. I'm open!

Last read

Suze Orman and M. Scott Peck.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral