Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well, back on Match. Because, why not? I am very much a product of the Bay Area. I'm successful at my chosen profession , and because of it have made some great friends and a comfortable life. Working and living in silicon valley has probably enhanced my inner geek/ nerd. Still a fan of the outdoors and sports. Have a close family with many siblings so I love chaos :) Some basics on me: -I am a destroyer of technology. Tablets,phones, ipods and laptops I will find a way to break it, mine and everyone else's. Seriously. -I love dogs. I will probably always have one, and a rescue at that. -I LOVE wine, yet know nothing about it. I have some fantastic friends who know everything and its made me a wine snob, but I can't pick good stuff out, ever.I don't bother to learn more about it. Makes no sense, I know. - I get to travel for work. Once in a while I get to go awesome places. But mostly it's just work and flying and staying in random hotels is not as exciting as it seems, I promise. -I wear my SJ Sharks gear in Vancouver and 49ers gear in Seattle, and it makes me smile. -Random people ( crazy ones) talk to me everywhere I go. Lines at the grocery store, in a pool, at the airport. Why? - I'm a full figured gal, no matter how many times I update the app, it doesn't save. Working to improve and be healthier, but I think I will always be a girl with curves. Finally at a point in my life where I feel like I have it somewhat together. Looking to start that next stage with a partner. I don't know exactly what that next stage is, but I want to find out. I know I want someone who is open minded enough to try new things, as I am. I now know that making time for me is important, even if that's as simple as getting my butt to the gym several times a week for health and sanity. I am around people, all the time. And I really mean that, always out doing something, celebrating a birthday, going to sharks or 49ers game, hitting up a fair in SF or Oakland. Yes, I love alone time and quality time with a significant other.. But I also have a big family and many friends who are like family, so looking for someone who wants to be a part of that. Feels like I am rambling now, yet have barely scratched the surface.. Good luck!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I currently have two small dogs. But my family is big into rescues, so in the immeadiate family there are 8! When we get together its a circus, but fun! I think I will always have a pet, so if you hate animals, I'm not your gal :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place is my cabin in the sierras. No matter if it is summer or winter,the minute I step out of the car I am calm. It's the only place I feel that I can unplug and relax in funky (think lots of fish on walls but hot water) comfor


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Is this the area to talk about more stuff I like? Here goes... I love all music, I always have it playing and love live music even more. Better to have the music playing while doing things with my favorite things, my friends and family.

For fun

I can find the fun in just about anything! Really, if you are with the right person, just about everything is a good time. I can be convinced to try anything at least once :)

Last read

My reading tastes go from absolute trash ( yep, vampires, werewolves, witches) to the classics. Big fan of series, of just about any genre. Huge fan of non fiction too, give me a book on a president or legendary musician and I am happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'8" (111cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Like so many, I work for a tech company in the valley. Shocker, right? I am in HR and I love what I do. most days anyway :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Like so many who are from CA, I am a mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference