Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, laughs, and the pursuit of happiness.

In her own words

I'm a super outgoing and bubbly person. When I meet new people I make friends easily. :) I grew up in The Bay Area, but I'm a first generation Californian. My (large) family is from the midwest - so even though i'm a "big city girl" (as they like to say) I still have a lot of their sensibilities... and sometimes maybe a twang or two. My aspiration is to be a reporter and I just graduated with my BA in Broadcast Journalism in May from SF State. I currently work in broadcasting while I attend school. I really enjoy the work that I do, and take pride in it. Outside of all of that stuff I like to spend time with my friends. School and work keeps me extremely busy so when I do have down time I like to spend it with them when I can. We'll usually grab dinner or drinks. Maybe go to a movie or see a show. I like to sing. Before I went back to school I did a lot of theatre but my schedule won't let me now. I like going to Giants games, so if you're a Giants fan that's a plus. I like to try new things and go on adventures. Traveling is something I'd like to do more. I've been to Paris, Italy, Costa Rica. I'd really love to see Italy again and visit countries I'd never considered before. I'm taking a big trip this summer so suggestions are welcome! What I'm looking for? Someone who is kind, honest, and thoughtful. Someone who sees the value in a relationship and is looking forward to meeting the person they can put that effort into. Someone who likes to be social and fun.. but is also okay staying in. Someone who is looking to share their life with someone they find important. ...because besides all that compatibility stuff... isn't that what it's really about?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one dog - Bisou. She's a maltese yorkie mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Food, friends, animals, flowers, hearing stories and telling stories. Exploring, travel, reading, knitting. I'm an avid francophile.

For fun

I have been singing since I was a little girl. Getting lost in a new place is always fun. I can be a homebody and sit at home by my fireplace, but I also like to go dancing and be silly. Above all I like to try new things!

Last read

I recently finished "Lean in" and currently I'm reading a book about San Francisco. Other than that Nick Hornby and F. Scott Fitzgerald are my two favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in broadcasting.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Mostly Swedish & French.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Church of Christ. I keep a lot of the basic beliefs, but don't attend church on Sundays.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral