Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average Blonde

In her own words

I am a single mom. I work hard and I am the provider for him. My son is my whole entire world. The bond we have after 9 months in my belly and delivering all 10 POUNDS of him is amazing. He's 2 years old now and though I know I'm partial, I do believe he may be the next boy genius. I feel I do a pretty decent job balancing my make-up artistry, working at the firm, and spending time with my son, family and friends. I am a mom but I'm not dead either. I do enjoy catching up with my friends for drinks here and there. Let's face it, most of us in our 30's are married, have kids, or both. Life changes and you want something more. I am a transplant from California so to speak. I was raised in Orange County and I visit quite frequently. My son has already been there twice. I absolutely love traveling and weekend getaways. I find history fascinating and the more I learn the better. I have been out of the country and my next big destinations would be Italy, Greece, and Fiji. I really enjoy cruising . I love going camping or pretty much anything outdoors. I enjoy all sports but my favorite is Ice Hockey (GO KINGS). I'm not great at bowling but I like to do it. I'm looking for a guy who has his "stuff" together to put it bluntly. I want someone who obviously loves children and would like more of course. I can't stress that enough. If you're not sure/not interested in having children I'm not the woman for you. Why make a connection and start something because I'm not changing my mind and I wouldn't want you to change yours to please me. I believe you should have a mind of your own and not expect me to make all the decisions. To be honest, I don't find that attractive at all. My son needs a positive role model not someone that I have to babysit as well. Please use proper English. Poor English is one of my biggest pet peeves. If you feel the need to tell me you "seen" something, please dont even bother contacting me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has friends, family, good conversation etc.

Favorite things

Music...i love music. Country Music that is :)

For fun

I love the outdoors..I definitely love camping..Taking my son to the park...catching up with friends over drinks,..watching movies

Last read

Pharmacy Calculations fun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a make-up artist. I do it all from skincare-wedding/events. I also work at a Law Firm Mon-Fri
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aside from being a make-up artist for years, I am finally finishing up my last few courses for my Pharmacy Tech certification. By the end of the summer and after I have taken the nationwide exams, I should be a certified Pharmacy Technician.