Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

missmilieu

40 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Falcon Heights, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Absurdity is the ecstasy of intellectualism.” ~ Criss Jami

In her own words

Divorced almost 3 years and share custody of my 2 amazing humans (daughter 9 and son 11). I'm the Carol Burnett/Vicki Lawrence type although I play Grace Kelley in my head. I have a good amount of depth and can be contemplative. I love photography, travel, thai food, hockey, popcorn, cappuccino, feeling the sun on my face and yes, I can write in full sentences and properly indent paragraphs although I won't do it here. I work two part time jobs which I enjoy - one for an airline and another for commercial real estate agency. I must disclose that I lug two hockey bags around a good part of the year - one for each kid. Our schedule can get a little crazy and you've got to be down with that - or better yet join in on the fun. I spend a lot of time thinking about what my next creative project will be. I fantasize a lot about world travel and bounce around domestically pretty often. I adore adventure and wish I had more of it at my fingertips. Looking for someone to share laughter, passion and adventure with. Both physical attraction and chemistry are important. I'm not into the body-builder or corporate wolf. To me, chivalry, stability and intelligence are sexy. I'm looking for that subtly charming average joe who's authentic and smart and goofy and loves all the weirdness about me. I'm open to getting married again someday, although I am picky and protective of my children (as you should be, too). I should mention I don't drink alcohol - it's fine if you do, to an extent. I'm 5'9" - ideally you'll be taller than me. I'm a city gal and have a 30 mile dating radius and lastly, if you don't have photos posted I won't respond to you (it's a trust thing - sorry!).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cov, Maydards, Ninas, Senior Wong, Barrio, Shish, Mango Thai, Namaste Cafe, French Meadow St. Paul, a sunny outdoor patio, anywhere near water...

Favorite things

Scuba diving, lattes, thai food, authentic conversation, laughing so hard you cry, passion, chapstick, hockey (playing/coaching/watching), peanut butter, gardening, running, laying on the beach, being present with my two amazing kids, adventure...

For fun

Travel, running, theatre, killing time at book stores, gardening, movies, dining out, cooking in, laying in bed laughing (preferably with someone) :) shopping at the farmers market...

Last read

The Poisonwood Bible, Challenging Nature, The Professor and the Madman, Art Forger, The Room...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an agent at Sun Country and I also work part time in the commercial real estate industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although born and raised Catholic, I'm more agnostic (yet spiritual). I practice Buddhist principals - love and compassion is my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school right out of college to become a firefighter and EMT, although I am no longer am in that line of work.