Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Sharpsburg, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 250 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Loving life and living every minute of it!

In her own words

First of all I would like to say by any means I am not desperate. I'm taking this step to meet people more in my age group to interact with. Chemistry & physical attraction is a must. I am full of life and very adventureous. I'm looking for that special someone friend because in any relationship, friendship has to grow first. I want someone who is honest, caring, gentle and has a bold side and secure with himself. I'm looking for a partner who has some of the same interests and enjoys life also. I like a person with a positive outlook on life and what it has to offer. I like a guy that can make me laugh and feel carefree. So lets dance in the rain! To be yourself is the only way to be in life. I live a drama free life and truely expect the same. My children are older and I own my own business so: I have plenty of time to enjoy life and what it has to offer. I am defiently a people person and judge no one! I DONT sweat the small stuff! I just Love to Love and be Loved! So: if you think we may connect then drop me a line I would really love to hear from you!! Good Luck on your search! If you have decided not to post a picture of yourself, Please donot contact me.Not to be selfish, Just REAL!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to California, Vegas, Vermont, Dominican Republic., Cancun, Bahamas & many places in Fla. just to name a few & enjoyed every destination & looking for that special someone to share these special moments in life with!

Favorite things

Doing fun and exciting things together with the one you just can't seem to get enough of! Mentally and Physically! Body to Body, Soul to Soul! Sunrises and Sunsets with a man whom I desire and desires me in every way possible!

For fun

I'm a very spontaneous person and enjoy the outdoors, sailing, live bands, Don Henley (favorite), motorcycle riding, staying fit, long hot sexy walks on the beach hand in hand with the one whom makes my heart throb! A Great kisser is a must!

Last read

I'm not much for reading, but did just read a cosmopolitan magazine. It was very interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference