Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovin Life!

In her own words

Fun loving, kind, and knows it isn't sexy to take yourself too seriously. Must have a sense of adventure with an active passport status! Likes being social and happy to come along to wine tastings, hiking, skiing, dinners, cultural and sporting events--but also nice relaxing evening at home.....Too much to ask??? About me: I am a self employed professional living in the East End of Pittsburgh with my little golden doodle puppy. Aside from my professional work I am actively engaged in volunteer activities such as mentoring, serving on boards for arts non profits (a passion), teaching ice skating to kids, and volunteering overseas when I am able to do so ( most recently 2011 in Vietnam for a child welfare organization). I have an artistic streak and love to spend time painting when time permits--it is relaxing and soul replenishing! A healthy lifestyle is important to me but it's equally important to not live so restrictively that wine, burgers, sushi, and chocolate are not part of it. I work out almost every day and have an active lifestyle- even completed my first triathalon event this past year. Generally I'm up for anything from hiking to yoga....ummm and I love wine and great food, did I mention that? That can be a healthy part of life too! Having traveled the world and living in NYC gives me a real appreciation for the great food and wine scene emerging here in Pittsburgh. I love to support local businesses and am fortunate that my home is within walking distance to many. Friends and family are very important to me. I'm lucky to have a truly diverse set of friends and like to surround myself with people who are open, welcoming, and tolerant (like my family). You may notice further on in my profile that politics are not a particular passion for me but a few issues are of particular importance to me such as supporting gay rights and other civil liberties. An ideal match for me would be someone who is compassionate about these issues too---could care less whether he is democrat, republican, or other! What else can I say? I do feel that I lead a happy and interesting life and think that will only be increased by finding a great match. Having read a few profiles containing info on past relationships it seems pertinent to point out that I am emotionally and financially stable, and hope you are too! Cheers.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog :a golden doodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food and drinks:Soba, Verde, Round Corner Cantina, Tamari, Cafe Zinho, Coffee Tree Roasters! Other venues: Schenely Ice Rink, Frick Park, Seven Springs


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

coffee, chocolate, sushi, wine, my dog, .....adventure!!!

For fun

Restaurants w friends, movies with nieces and nephews, ice skating, gallery openings, exercise, last minute excursions, coffee, drinks, walk and play w puppy, etc.

Last read

Prayer for Owen Meany or The Blue Sweater



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic but it is not essential for my partner to have the same religion or beliefs. As long as he respects mine we're cool!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree