Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Back in my home state for a bit, looking for a funny, chill guy to keep things interesting.

In her own words

I'm a really happy person. I have a job that allows me to travel. I love meeting new people and hearing stories. An airport bar is an amazing place to chat. I work hard at my job but it's not my life, and I’d like to find someone who feels the same. I am so grateful for everything I have in my life and despise a negative attitude. I’m not sure where I’ll be in a couple of years, but that’s part of the fun. I am looking for someone who is funny, that’s the first thing I’m attracted to – sense of humor. If you can’t get me to belly-laugh at least once when we first meet, then you’re probably a great person but maybe not my type. I also want someone genuinely nice. Holding the door isn’t too old-school, it’s kind of cool and makes us gals feel pre-tty special. But I also want to be able to hang with you and the guys. I’d love to find someone to encourage me to do more outdoorsy sorts of things, like camping. Real quick: I don't tolerate closed-mindedness, racism, homophobia, evangelism, etc. Not up for discussion. I think I’m pretty low-maintenance. I'm not impressed by money, I've got my own thanks. Or who you know - I've been in LA for 5 years and there's a reason I'm not there right now. Oh, and I don’t want to hear about your diet. I don’t care about what you do but I eat bread. :D

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

REVISED!!!! I originally said I didn't like dogs in sweaters, with painted nails, out at dinner with you. Ok, so I still stick to most of that. Dogs are dogs. They don't need shoes. HOWEVER, a corgi in a raincoat is shoooshupercuteohmigosh.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Mt, Chimney Rock, my best friend's couch, and the grocery store! Seriously, I love going to the grocery store. Especially on holidays when Tier 2 cooks are sent forth to retrieve essential but overlooked ingredients - like coriander


North Carolina School of the Arts, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Wine! Live music! Restaurants with draped lamps and a slow pace! Sunshiny days and good headphones. I like doing artsy or museum-y things. I love science stories in the news and am an amateur bird-watcher. I love alpacas. They are hilarious.

For fun

I'm the type of person that gets up early on the weekends because it's my day off. I love to put on some coffee and some tunes and hopefully pack a day bag for some sort of day hike, beach trip, or day at the park.

Last read

I'm reading the second Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm freelance production accounting. I have been traveling a lot over the past couple of years and have gotten to do so because of my job. However, I cannot and should not help with anyone's taxes.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just a little white girl that loves some gospel music.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to arts school but I love science