Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who's not socially inept. That's apparently like finding a unicorn...

In her own words

Hey guys! After a little persuasion from one of my friends who uses this site, I decided to join and give it a shot. I'm looking for a nice, drama-free, non-crazy *GENTLEMAN* in LA. Is that too much to ask for? Also, please do not contact me if... - You're looking for a "friend with benefits" or a fling. I wouldn't be paying for this site if that were the case. Don't waste my time or yours. - Your pictures are over five years old, you have no pics or the pics you have are of landscapes and not your face. C'mon, I'm not dating a mountain here! - You don't live in the greater Los Angeles area. It might be hard to meet up if you're messaging me from India.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Yoga



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wood & Vine, Barney's, Bar Lubitsch, The Well, Delancey, and The Woods are a few favorites that are close to me.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Waayy too many to name but here's just a few- It Happened One Night, Sunset Blvd, Rear Window, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, The Breakfast Club, Superbad, Old School, Office Space, American History X, American Psycho, The Hurt Locker, Blue Valentine

For fun

I enjoy checking out new restaurants/bars with my friends around my neighborhood. Going to comedy shows is a lot of fun, although I've learned my lesson about sitting in the front! I love watching the UFC fights at Barney's in WeHo.

Last read

The Lovely Bones, Brave New World, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Catcher in the Rye, Red Dragon, the Scarpetta series, The Great Gatsby, 50 Shades of Grey, Dark Places, Sharp Objects and Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the entertainment industry
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
USC School of Cinematic Arts. Emphasis in production