Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I catch your eye from across the lake/park,etc. I hope you'll wink!

In her own words

For me, it's definitely about living the journey. I am determined to learn, to see and to experience as many opportunities as I can; I hope there are plenty more in my future! I'm far from perfect and all I ask is that you not judge me when I stumble or fall (and it will happen!). In return, I promise to extend the same to you (and it too will happen!). I love adventure, anything where I'm diving, jumping, floating, flying or just taking off for the weekend because I can. Also, having planned adventures to look forward to helps make the day to day grind more enjoyable. It's not just about being blessed WITH HAVING an amazing family, friends, etc. (albeit, these things are wonderful!). For me, it's more important TO BE the best person that I can. It's about being a lady who can hold on to her integrity during the really difficult times, having strength when it's needed and tears when my heart just can't hold anymore, showing compassion-always and humility-often, reaching out a hand anytime and laughter when you just don't know what else to do. I have one amazing son, who is now 26 and has an exciting career as an ATC. I adore him and couldn't be more proud!! I think all children are beautiful, funny, frustrating, sometimes disgusting and always amazing. I'm always in awe at how fragile and strong they can be. I believe romance is so important in a relationship; it can help melt the ice, until the sun shines again. I'm not in a rush, but I am very excited with the journey and very optimistic about the destination. We've been given this amazing playground to share with each other, ... let's go play. Do you know the definition of integrity? Is it part of who you are and what you do? Have you built your castle strong? Do you laugh in it often? Do you love in it often? Do all who enter feel safe? Still patiently waiting for you to find me, to share this exciting journey with. I've been told you're out there dreaming about me. I wish for you... AMAZING LOVE! Mom, you forgot to tell me, how many frogs?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

For those who have cats, sorry... found out I'm extremely allergic.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere if you're a fun, romantic, HONEST gentleman. Enjoy trying new adventures. Love wkend getaways, planned or last minute, as long as we're holding hands/laughing.NY, ocean/beaches, Would love to snow ski this yr, Islands w/fruity drinks, and...

Favorite things

Family! friends, laughter, feeling safe to share yourself, looking into someone's eyes and your whole body feels like it's on fire. An evening at the theater then a night in your jammies w/pizza and margaritas. Adventures of any kind at anytime.

For fun

Hiking, kayaking, anything on/in/around water, flying, theater, kids laughing, seeing as much of the world as I can. Ocean in the early morning, boating w/friends. Motorcycle on a summer evening, Convertables, 4-Wheeling, campfires and a glass of red

Last read

Devotional Bible, Newspaper at lunch today. Mother Theresa in Calcutta, Nothing Is Impossible-Christopher Reeve, Into Thin Air and now reading In Her Sister's Shadow, biography of Lee Radziwill, Jackie O's little sister.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a great Pharmaceutical Co, since 1999. I thank God everyday for blessing me. I'm Greatful, Adventurous, Respectful, Curious, Dedicated, Happy. and then it's out of my hands
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God. I know that I'm never alone. I believe in doing what we can to help others, and in the end we all have to take responsibility for the paths that we've chosen. We're here to explore and enjoy this amazing playground with each other.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have the utmost respect for anyone who takes responsibility for their own goals and has the discipline and drive to attain them, no matter what they are!