Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cooper, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Laughter, friends, good food and plenty of wine. What more do you need in life?

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, easy-going 24-year-old who is looking for someone to make me laugh and have adventures with. I love to learn, to teach and experience new things. I love to travel, so someone who shares that passion is definitely a plus. I'm passionate about education, and am applying to graduate school at the moment. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun but can also be thoughtful and honest. In a relationship I want someone who is also a friend. Someone who I can confide in and rely on to give me good advice, someone who can talk about anything and who isn't afraid to challenge me mentally. I am a very outgoing, vivacious person and I want someone who isn't intimidated by that. My ideal partner is someone I can share experiences with and who has the same desire to see all that life has to offer that I do, someone who likes the outdoors and having the occasional adventure or road trip. I enjoy a variety of activities, and depending on my mood can be completely content sitting on the couch in my PJs and watching a marathon of whatever TV show we both like and ordering take out, then the next day getting up early to go skiing. I'll try almost anything once and like someone who will introduce me to new things and experiences. I'm looking for someone who is self-assured but not arrogant, goofy but not irresponsible, reliable but not dull. That's not asking too much is it? In return for possessing these qualities I promise to be trustworthy, thoughtful, entertaining and occasionally outrageous.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Is Chipotle considered a hot spot? Because I'm there twice a week. My favorite cities outside the US are Rome, London and Berlin, but the Irish countryside is probably my favorite travel destination.


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I love Glee. There, I said it. Right now I can't stop listening to the new Mumford and Sons album, and my first concert was Bruce Springsteen. I love the Office, South Park, and Downton Abbey. My favorite childhood movie was the Beatles' film Help!

For fun

I love going to movies and shows and can get lost in any kind of museum for hours on end. I have a great group of friends and most weekends find myself hanging out with them somewhere in my neighborhood, sipping wine or shooting pool

Last read

I just finished A Tree Grows in Brooklyn which is a beautiful story even though it's a little sad. Right now I'm reading a biography of Andrew Jackson, one of my least favorite presidents who I've decided to give a second chance to win me over.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm currently bar tending, since having a BA in History surprisingly doesn't open up a ton of job opportunities that will enable me to pay my rent.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm almost 100% Irish, my father is an immigrant, and I do enjoy an occasional Jameson. However I do not like green beer or corned beef and cabbage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic but these days I find myself practicing less and less. I'm not particular about a dates religious beliefs, and I do enjoy discussing theology and philosophy with people of different backgrounds.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in History from Montclair State University, located in North Jersey. I also minored in German and Religion. I figured if I was going to study the humanities I was going to go all the way!